Leoncie 1982

12 Jún

leoncie82
Tíminn birti fyrsta viðtalið á Íslandi við Leoncie Mariu Martin 15 október 1982. Hún virtist bara nokkuð sátt við land og þjóð. Síðan hefur, hóst, nokkuð vatn runnið til sjávar.

2 svör to “Leoncie 1982”

  1. Ásthildur Cesil Þórðardóttir júní 12, 2013 kl. 9:24 e.h. #

    Jamm doktor hér eru mín samskipti við þessa ágætu „söngdífu“

    WHY SHOULD I ASK THIS DIGUSTING WHITE ICELANDIC RACIST FOR ANYTHING?
    DOES SHE NOT KNOW THAT SHE HAS VIOLATED OTHER PEOPLES HUMAN RIGHTS?

    DON’T EVEN THINK THAT YOU CAN PLAY THIS RACIST GAME. THERE ARE LAWS AND IN A BAKRUPT RACIST COUNTRY LIKE YOURS YOU WON’T SUCCEED.
    YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS YOU RACIST AND YOU WILL KNWO WHAT IT’S LIKE TO TASTE YOUR OWN MEDICINE.

    You don’t seem, to understand what taking Legal action means. Your Racist False Libellous propaganda is still on the internet, and now I am going to sue you’ll.

    You need to send me an Apology for the 6 years and 2 months that you have been promoting this racist hate propanganda against me and my husband.
    Frá mér..

    My dear Leoncie I have had an email from Guðmundur Ingi Hjartarson about your anoyanse of Málefnin.com. I will ask you to point out to me and send me link on the thinks you complain about. And I will of course look into it, and if it is as bad as you say, remove it. But I honestly don’t knowe what you are complaining about. My reguards to you, and best wishes to you and your husband Ásthildur Cesil.
    Dear Asthildur
    According to my Lawyers, the Webmaster of malefnin.com MUST remove these False, Libellous, Hateful Racist comments and attacks on me, my race as an Indian person and my reputation also attacks on my husband, who is a decent Icelander.

    What right have you got to distribute this hateful white racists Icelandic propaganda on the Internet. Jon Arsaell showed this racist attacks on me in his programme as wel in Stod 2. The whole country was shocked. My husband and I thouhgt that the website runners Yourself according to Gudmundur Igi would have removed that Icelandic filth long time ago.

    Now see, you’ll have kept spreading and supporting these False, Racist, Libellous, Accusations on your site malefnin.com along with disgusting cartoons,for over 6 years and 2 months and the advice from our British Lawyers has been to ask for £1 miilion in damages for each year that you’ll promoted this racist hatred and this racist hate crime for false accusations without any documentation or Evidence.

    You must apologize to me for what you’ll have supported in your inaction to remove it, and contradict it.

    That bjorn bragi bjornsson is mentally sick and very mentally unstable or else he would get proof of his mentally sick lies and defamation of our good charcters before using Icelandic websites to Encourage and support him.

    This kind of sick icelandic behaviour does not do Iceland any good, because WE will fight back and fight 10 times harder than any of your racist gang of Icelanders in Iceland. Now my husband and I are going to fight for compensation from you’ll for having kept thse false Lies for so long.

    So, I await your e-mail telling me that you have completely removed this Mentally sick Man who many people have told us is a Paedophile out of malefnin.com and you can consider yourself lucky, that I am even communicating with you.

    WHY WOULD YOU ICELANDERS HARASS AND DO THIS TO AN INDIAN/ICELANDIC CITIZEN? write such false statements, about me and my husband?

    We left Iceland because of this racial hatred and terrorism and Nobody in England has behaved like Icelanders do. Nobody in Denmark or Canada or India or Sweden or USA, has chased after one Indian artist the way this sick bunch of Icelandic racists has. There everything wring with Iceland.

    Anybody doing this kind of hate crimes would be in Jail the next minute.

    Think now Asthildur, Iceland is Bankrupt, and I pray to Almighty God each day to drown Iceland, and all the racists, so nobody ever needs to go through what I had to suffer and also my husband for over 20 years.

    Please do not pretend you don’t know what I’m talking about.

    If you see something about Leoncie remove it. I don’t want you’ll to talk about me at all. I will take court action. You have so many of your white icelanders to talk about. I am nobody to you. I am from India and very very very proud of it.

    I have even contacted the police.

    Have a good day

  2. Kristján Valur Jónsson júní 13, 2013 kl. 11:28 f.h. #

    Eru ekki allir í stuði hérna inni?

Færðu inn athugasemd

